Laurel Farm Kindergarten closely follows B&NES (Bath & Northeast Somerset) term dates.

 

Autumn Term
Start: Monday 4th September 2018
Finish: Friday 26th October 2018
Half term Break
Start: Monday 5th November 2018
Finish: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term
Start: Monday 7th January 2019
Finish: Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term Break
Start: Monday 25th February 2019
Finish: Friday 5th April 2019
 

Summer Term

Start: Monday 23rd April 2019
Finish: Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term Break
Start: Monday 3rd June 2019
Finish: Tuesday 23rd July 2019