Laurel Farm Kindergarten closely follows B&NES (Bath & Northeast Somerset) term dates.

     
Autumn Term
Start: Tuesday 8th September 2020
Finish: Thursday 22nd October 2020
Half term Break
Start: Tuesday 2nd November 2020
Finish: Thursday 17th December 2020  
Spring Term
Start: Monday 4th January 2021
Finish: Thursday 11th February 2021
Half Term Break
Start: Monday 22nd February 2021
Finish: Thursday 1st April 2021
  Summer Term
Start: Monday 19th April 2021
Finish: Thursday 27th May 2021
Half Term Break
Start: Monday 7th June 2021
Finish: Wednesday 21st July 2021
Inset Days
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 19th April 2021